The Michigan Manufacturing Technology Center – Northern Lower Office (MMTC-NL)

Operates out of Northwestern Michigan College’s Aero Park Campus in Traverse City. The office provides organizations with consulting and training services focused on improving operations, developing talent, expanding on successes, and meeting the future with confidence and strategy. With a strong team of results-oriented professionals, the MMTC-NL works to first understand the business or organization and then provides facilitation or training services to meet the desired outcomes. The office has been serving clients in the manufacturing, service, and nonprofit sectors across the northern lower region of Michigan since 1990. To find out how we may be able to assist your organization, please contact Betsy Williams at 231.995.2018 or ewilliams@the-center.org

Experts

Karen Goike, PMP 
Senior Business Advisor
kgoike@the-center.org
Connect with me on LinkedIn
Robert Summers
Senior Business Advisor - Manufacturing
rsummers@the-center.org
Connect with me on LinkedIn
Kevin Olds
Senior Business Advisor - Manufacturing
Betsy Williams
Senior Business Advisor/Training Specialist
 



 
 Lisa Rollin
Senior Accountant and Grant Specialist
lrollin@the-center.org
 
Lynn Geiger
Assistant Trainer and Client Coordinator
lgeiger@the-center.org

 




 
Richard Wolin
Regional Vice President
rwolin@the-center.org
Connect with me on LinkedIn
 

Contact

We would love to see how we can help your business or organization! Not sure where to start? Reach out to one of us below! 

Karen Goike
Betsy Williams
Kevin Olds
Rob Summers
Lisa Rollin
Lynn Geiger
Rich Wolin

Our Office Location

2600 Aero Park Drive
Traverse City, MI 49686
Contact Information

+1 (231) 995-2018
Follow Us

Subscribe

Want to learn more about the Michigan Manufacturing Technology Center?
Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter and training announcements.

© 2019 Michigan Manufacturing Technology Center